DXR is a code search and navigation tool aimed at making sense of large projects. It supports full-text and regex searches as well as structural queries.

Mercurial (c68fe15a81fc)

VCS Links

Line Code
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115
Baptiste Lepilleur <blep@users.sourceforge.net>

Aaron Jacobs <aaronjjacobs@gmail.com>
Aaron Jacobs <jacobsa@google.com>
Adam Boseley <ABoseley@agjunction.com>
Adam Boseley <adam.boseley@gmail.com>
Aleksandr Derbenev <13alexac@gmail.com>
Alexander Gazarov <DrMetallius@users.noreply.github.com>
Alexander V. Brezgin <abrezgin@appliedtech.ru>
Alexandr Brezgin <albrezgin@mail.ru>
Alexey Kruchinin <alexey@mopals.com>
Anton Indrawan <anton.indrawan@gmail.com>
Baptiste Jonglez <git@bitsofnetworks.org>
Baptiste Lepilleur <baptiste.lepilleur@gmail.com>
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Ben Boeckel <mathstuf@gmail.com>
Benjamin Knecht <bknecht@logitech.com>
Bernd Kuhls <bernd.kuhls@t-online.de>
Billy Donahue <billydonahue@google.com>
Braden McDorman <bmcdorman@gmail.com>
Brandon Myers <bmyers1788@gmail.com>
Brendan Drew <brendan.drew@daqri.com>
chason <cxchao802@gmail.com>
chenguoping <chenguopingdota@163.com>
Chris Gilling <cgilling@iparadigms.com>
Christopher Dawes <christopher.dawes.1981@googlemail.com>
Christopher Dunn <cdunn2001@gmail.com>
Chuck Atkins <chuck.atkins@kitware.com>
Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Connor Manning <connor@hobu.co>
Cory Quammen <cory.quammen@kitware.com>
Cristóvão B da Cruz e Silva <CrisXed@gmail.com>
Daniel Krügler <daniel.kruegler@gmail.com>
Dani-Hub <daniel.kruegler@googlemail.com>
Dan Liu <gzliudan>
datadiode <datadiode@users.noreply.github.com>
datadiode <jochen.neubeck@vodafone.de>
David Seifert <soap@gentoo.org>
David West <david-west@idexx.com>
dawesc <chris.dawes@eftlab.co.uk>
Devin Jeanpierre <jeanpierreda@google.com>
Dmitry Marakasov <amdmi3@amdmi3.ru>
dominicpezzuto <dom@dompezzuto.com>
Don Milham <dmilham@gmail.com>
drgler <daniel.kruegler@gmail.com>
ds283 <D.Seery@sussex.ac.uk>
Egor Tensin <Egor.Tensin@gmail.com>
eightnoteight <mr.eightnoteight@gmail.com>
Evince <baneyue@gmail.com>
filipjs <filipjs@users.noreply.github.com>
findblar <ft@finbarr.ca>
Florian Meier <florian.meier@koalo.de>
Gaëtan Lehmann <gaetan.lehmann@gmail.com>
Gaurav <g.gupta@samsung.com>
Gergely Nagy <ngg@ngg.hu>
Gida Pataki <gida.pataki@prezi.com>
I3ck <buckmartin@buckmartin.de>
Iñaki Baz Castillo <ibc@aliax.net>
Jacco <jacco@geul.net>
Jean-Christophe Fillion-Robin <jchris.fillionr@kitware.com>
Jonas Platte <mail@jonasplatte.de>
Jordan Bayles <bayles.jordan@gmail.com>
Jörg Krause <joerg.krause@embedded.rocks>
Keith Lea <keith@whamcitylights.com>
Kevin Grant <kbradleygrant@gmail.com>
Kirill V. Lyadvinsky <jia3ep@gmail.com>
Kirill V. Lyadvinsky <mail@codeatcpp.com>
Kobi Gurkan <kobigurk@gmail.com>
Magnus Bjerke Vik <mbvett@gmail.com>
Malay Shah <malays@users.sourceforge.net>
Mara Kim <hacker.root@gmail.com>
Marek Kotewicz <marek.kotewicz@gmail.com>
Mark Lakata <mark@lakata.org>
Mark Zeren <mzeren@vmware.com>
Martin Buck <buckmartin@buckmartin.de>
Martyn Gigg <martyn.gigg@gmail.com>
Mattes D <github@xoft.cz>
Matthias Loy <matthias.loy@hbm.com>
Merlyn Morgan-Graham <kavika@gmail.com>
Michael Shields <mshields@google.com>
Michał Górny <mgorny@gentoo.org>
Mike Naberezny <mike@naberezny.com>
mloy <matthias.loy@googlemail.com>
Motti <lanzkron@gmail.com>
nnkur <nnkur@mail.ru>
Omkar Wagh <owagh@owaghlinux.ny.tower-research.com>
paulo <paulobrizolara@users.noreply.github.com>
pavel.pimenov <pavel.pimenov@gmail.com>
Paweł Bylica <chfast@gmail.com>
Péricles Lopes Machado <pericles.raskolnikoff@gmail.com>
Peter Spiess-Knafl <psk@autistici.org>
pffang <pffang@vip.qq.com>
Rémi Verschelde <remi@verschelde.fr>
renu555 <renu.tyagi@samsung.com>
Robert Dailey <rcdailey@gmail.com>
Sam Clegg <sbc@chromium.org>
selaselah <selah@outlook.com>
Sergiy80 <sil2004@gmail.com>
sergzub <sergzub@gmail.com>
Stefan Schweter <stefan@schweter.it>
Stefano Fiorentino <stefano.fiore84@gmail.com>
Steffen Kieß <Steffen.Kiess@ipvs.uni-stuttgart.de>
Steven Hahn <hahnse@ornl.gov>
Stuart Eichert <stuart@fivemicro.com>
SuperManitu <supermanitu@gmail.com>
Techwolf <dring@g33kworld.net>
Tengiz Sharafiev <btolfa+github@gmail.com>
Tomasz Maciejewski <tmaciejewsk@gmail.com>
Vicente Olivert Riera <Vincent.Riera@imgtec.com>
xiaoyur347 <xiaoyur347@gmail.com>
ycqiu <429148848@qq.com>
yiqiju <fred_ju@selinc.com>
Yu Xiaolei <dreifachstein@gmail.com>

Google Inc.