DXR is a code search and navigation tool aimed at making sense of large projects. It supports full-text and regex searches as well as structural queries.

Mercurial (31ec81b5d7bb)

VCS Links

Line Code
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99
Josh Aas <joshmoz@gmail.com> Memory leak fix for quartz backend
Daniel Amelang <dan@amelang.net> Many (magic) floating-point optimizations
Shawn T. Amundson <amundson@gtk.org> Build fix
Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net> PNG backend
Peter Dennis Bartok <peter@novonyx.com> Bug fix for clipping
Dave Beckett <dajobe@debian.org> Build fixes, Debian packaging
Christian Biesinger <cbiesinger@web.de> BeOS backend
Billy Biggs <vektor@dumbterm.net> Pixman code merge. Optimization. Fixes for subtle rendering bugs.
Hans Breuer <hans@breuer.org> win32 bug fixes, build fixes, and improvements
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@sun.com> Flag bug in Sun's X server
Damien Carbery <damien.carbery@sun.com> Build fixes
Andrew Chant <andrew.chant@utoronto.ca> Adding const where needed
Steve Chaplin <stevech1097@yahoo.com.au> Bug fixes for PNG reading
Tomasz Cholewo <cholewo@ieee-cis.org> Bug fixes
Manu Cornet <manu@manucornet.net> SVG build fix
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> Fix test suite for OPD platforms (IA64 or PPC64)
Radek Doulík <rodo@novell.com> Bug report and test case
John Ehresman <jpe@wingide.com> Build fixes for win32
John Ellson <ellson@research.att.com> First font/glyph extents functions
Michael Emmel <mike.emmel@gmail.com> DirectFB backend
Miklós Erdélyi <erdelyim@gmail.com> Fix typo leading to a crash
Behdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org> Huge piles of bug fixes, improvements, and general maintenance
Brian Ewins <Brian.Ewins@gmail.com> ATSUI maintenance (first success at making it really work)
Bertram Felgenhauer <int-e@gmx.de> Fixes for subtle arithmetic errors
Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com> Provided essential support for cairo achitecture sessions
Jens Granseuer <jensgr@gmx.net> Fixes to generate proper compiler flags
Laxmi Harikumar <laxmi.harikumar@digital.com> Build fix
J. Ali Harlow <ali@avrc.city.ac.uk> win32 backend updates
Mathias Hasselmann <mathias.hasselmann@gmx.de> Significant reduction of calls to malloc
Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> "slim" macros for better shared libraries 
James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au> Build fixes related to freetype
Graydon Hoare <graydon@redhat.com> Support for non-render X server, first real text support
Thomas Hunger <info@teh-web.de> Initial version of cairo_in_stroke/fill
Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com> PDF backend, PS backend with meta-surfaces
Amaury Jacquot <sxpert@esitcom.org> Documentation review, appplication testing
Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com> PDF backend improvement
Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net> Bug fix for pre-C99 compilers
Jonathon Jongsma <jonathon.jongsma@gmail.com> Fix documentation typos
Øyvind Kolås <pippin@freedesktop.org> Bug fixes. Better default values.
Martin Kretzschmar <martink@gnome.org> Arithmetic fix for 64-bit architectures
Mathieu Lacage <Mathieu.Lacage@sophia.inria.fr> several bug/typo fixes
Dominic Lachowicz <domlachowicz@gmail.com> PDF conformance fix, fix image surface to zero out contents
Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> Profiling and performance fixes.
Tor Lillqvist <tml@novell.com> win32 build fixes, build scripts
Jinghua Luo <sunmoon1997@gmail.com> Add bitmap glyph transformation, many freetype and glitz fixes
Luke-Jr <luke-jr@utopios.org> Build fix for cross-compiling
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org> Several fixes for sparse, lots of debug help for multi-thread bugs
Jordi Mas <jordi@ximian.com> Bug fix for cairo_show_text
Nicholas Miell <nmiell@gmail.com> Fixes for linking bugs on AMD64
Eugeniy Meshcheryakov <eugen@debian.org> PS/PDF font subsetting improvements
Zakharov Mikhail <zmey20000@yahoo.com> Build fix for HP-UX
Christopher (Monty) Montgomery <xiphmont@gmail.com> Performnace fix (subimage_copy), multi-thread testing
Tim Mooney <enchanter@users.sourceforge.net> Fix test suite to compile with Solaris compiler
Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net> Patient, painful, pixman code merge. Many fixes for intricacies of dashing.
Yevgen Muntyan <muntyan@tamu.edu> win32 build fix
Declan Naughton <piratepenguin@gmail.com> Fix documentation typos
Peter Nilsson <c99pnn@cs.umu.se> Glitz backend
Henning Noren <henning.noren.402@student.lu.se> Fix memory leak
Geoff Norton <gnorton@customerdna.com> Build fixes
Robert O'Callahan <rocallahan@novell.com> Const-correctness fixes, several new API functions for completeness (and to help mozilla)
Ian Osgood <iano@quirkster.com> XCB backend maintenance
Benjamin Otte <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de> Refinements to cairo/perf timing
Mike Owens <etc@filespanker.com> Bug fixes
Emmanuel Pacaud <emmanuel.pacaud@lapp.in2p3.fr> SVG backend
Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com> Original concept, polygon tessellation, dashing, font metrics rewrite
Stuart Parmenter <pavlov@pavlov.net> Original GDI+ backend, win32 fixes
Alfred Peng <alfred.peng@sun.com> Fixes for Sun compilers and for a memory leak
Christof Petig <christof@petig-baender.de> Build fixes related to freetype
Joonas Pihlaja <jpihlaja@cc.helsinki.fi> Huge improvements to the tessellator performance
Mart Raudsepp <leio@dustbite.net> Build fixes
David Reveman <davidr@novell.com> New pattern API, glitz backend
Calum Robinson <calumr@mac.com> Quartz backend
Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org> Several cleanups to eliminate warnings
Tim Rowley <tim.rowley@gmail.com> Quartz/ATSUI fixes, X server workarounds, win32 glyph path support, test case to expose gradient regression
Soeren Sandmann <sandmann@daimi.au.dk> Lots of MMX love for pixman compositing
Torsten Schönfeld <kaffeetisch@gmx.de> Build fixes
Jamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net> Surface/font backend virtualization, XCB backend
Jason Dorje Short <jdorje@users.sf.net> Build fixes and bug fixes
Jeff Smith <whydoubt@yahoo.com> Fixes for intricacies of stroking code
Travis Spencer <tspencer@cs.pdx.edu> XCB backend fix
Bill Spitzak <spitzak@d2.com> Build fix to find Xrender.h without xrender.pc
Zhe Su <james.su@gmail.com> Add support for fontconfig's embeddedbitmap option
Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com> Font rewrite, documentation, win32 backend
Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com> Fix several code/comment typos
Malcolm Tredinnick <malcolm@commsecure.com.au> Documentation fixes
David Turner <david@freetype.org> Optimize gradient calculations
Kalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@gmail.com> Allow perf reports to be compared across different platforms
Sasha Vasko <sasha@aftercode.net> Build fix to compile without xlib backend
Vladimir Vukicevic <vladimir@pobox.com> Quartz backend rewrite, win32/quartz maintenance
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> win32 fixes
Peter Weilbacher <pmw@avila.aip.de> OS/2 backend
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> Implemnt MMX function to help OLPC
Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk> Large-scale robustness improvements, (warn_unsed_result and malloc failure injection)
Carl Worth <cworth@isi.edu> Original library, support for paths, images
Richard D. Worth <richard@theworths.org> Build fixes for cygwin
Kent Worsnop <kworsnop@accesswave.ca> Fix PDF dashing bug
Dave Yeo <daveryeo@telus.net> Build fix for win32

(please let us know if we have missed anyone)