DXR is a code search and navigation tool aimed at making sense of large projects. It supports full-text and regex searches as well as structural queries.

Mercurial (c003747a44be)

VCS Links

Line Code
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com>
Atul Varma <atul@mozilla.com>
Raymond Lee <raymond@appcoast.com>
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org>
Daniel Aquino <mr.danielaquino@gmail.com>
Dan Mills <thunder@mozilla.com>
Michael Johnston <special.michael@gmail.com>
Irakli Gozalishvili <rfobic@gmail.com>.
Jorge Villalobos <jorge@mozilla.com>
Brandon Pung <brandonpung@gmail.com>
Gregg Lind <glind@mozilla.com>
Ilana Segall <isegall@mozilla.com>
Blake Winton <bwinton@mozilla.com>
Gavin Sharp <gsharp@mozilla.com>

(and many others)