DXR is a code search and navigation tool aimed at making sense of large projects. It supports full-text and regex searches as well as structural queries.

Mercurial (409f3966645a)

VCS Links

Line Code
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Matthew Gregan <kinetik@flim.org>
Alexandre Ratchov <alex@caoua.org>
Michael Wu <mwu@mozilla.com>
Paul Adenot <paul@paul.cx>
David Richards <drichards@mozilla.com>
Sebastien Alaiwan <sebastien.alaiwan@gmail.com>
KO Myung-Hun <komh@chollian.net>
Haakon Sporsheim <haakon.sporsheim@telenordigital.com>
Alex Chronopoulos <achronop@gmail.com>
Jan Beich <jbeich@FreeBSD.org>
Vito Caputo <vito.caputo@coreos.com>
Landry Breuil <landry@openbsd.org>
Jacek Caban <jacek@codeweavers.com>
Paul Hancock <Paul.Hancock.17041993@live.com>
Ted Mielczarek <ted@mielczarek.org>
Chun-Min Chang <chun.m.chang@gmail.com>