DXR is a code search and navigation tool aimed at making sense of large projects. It supports full-text and regex searches as well as structural queries.

Mercurial (08a25116cd5a)

VCS Links

Line Code
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
Brian Warner <warner@lothar.com>
Brian Warner <warner@lothar.com> <warner>
Brian Warner <warner@lothar.com> <warner@allmydata.com>
Brian Warner <warner@lothar.com> <warner-buildbot@lothar.com>
Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@zmanda.com> <dustin@v.igoro.us>
Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@zmanda.com>
Marcus Lindblom <macke@yar.nu>
Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
Steve "Ashcrow" Milner <smilner@redhat.com> <smilner+buildbot@redhat.com>
Daniel Dunbar <daniel@zuster.org> <ddunbar@smooshlab.apple.com>
Ian Zimmerman <itz@dell-itz.office.sproutsys.com> <itz@sproutsys.com> 
Joshua Kugler <jkugler@hosanna.kugler.localdomain> <joshua@eeinternet.com>
Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn <zooko@zooko.com>
Randall Bosetti <rbosetti+gh@gmail.com> <randall@alyosha.(none)>
Randall Bosetti <rbosetti+gh@gmail.com>
Stefan Seefeld <seefeld@sympatico.ca>
Stefan Seefeld <seefeld@sympatico.ca> <stefan@quasimodo.(none)>
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> <bhearsum@bitters-2.local>
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> <bhearsum@voot.(none)>
Daniel Dunbar <daniel@zuster.org> <ddunbar@lordcrumb.apple.com>
Douglas Hubler <dhubler@bigbird.(none)> <dhubler@localhost.(none)>
Gary Poster <gary@imposter.home> <gary@gary-ubuntu.(none)>
Gary Poster <gary@imposter.home> <gary@imposter.local>
Geraud Boyer <geraud@gbox.local> <geraud@sparkle.(none)>
Kristian Nielsen <knmeister@gmail.com> <knielsen@knielsen-hq.org>
Nicolas Sylvain <nsylvain@chromium.org> <nsylvain@google.com>
John O'Duinn <john@oduinn.com>
Quentin Raynaud <buildbot@undoso.eu> <quentin@LAYLA.KUBUNTU>
Rene Müller <rene.mueller@tracetronic.de>
Rene Müller <rene.mueller@tracetronic.de> <rene@spiwi.tracetronic.de> 
Neil Hemingway <neil.hemingway@googlemail.com>
Neil Hemingway <neil.hemingway@googlemail.com> <neil.hemingway@greyhavens.org.uk>
Michael MacDonald <mjmac@pobox.com>
Michael MacDonald <mjmac@pobox.com> <mjmac@vpn-129-150-66-84.east.sun.com>
A. T. Hofkamp <a.t.hofkamp@tue.nl>